100603644_560668408212678_1190066142719246336_o.jpg

The Deli Bilgola

211 Plateau Rd, Bilgola Plateau, AU
Friendly, local cafe serving the neighbourhood favourites in a relaxed and social space
Cuisine
gluten free
other_type
Lunch available on
Monday 20 July
Tuesday 21 July
Wednesday 22 July
Thursday 23 July
Friday 24 July
Saturday 25 July
Sunday 26 July
Monday 27 July
Tuesday 28 July
Wednesday 29 July
Thursday 30 July
Restaurant features
delivery
take away
eat in
reservations
outdoor
lunch special
Location and contact
211 Plateau Rd Bilgola Plateau
0491616708
1
Register your restaurant for lunch
It’s free
2
Spread the word
Join us on social
3
LET’S LUNCH! Join the movement