Bar image

Hammock Juice Station

calle Mallorca 308, Barcelona, ES
All day Brunch and healthy food while seating in a Hammock 🌴
Cuisine
vegan
vegetarian
gluten free
european
Lunch available on
Monday 20 July
Tuesday 21 July
Wednesday 22 July
Thursday 23 July
Friday 24 July
Saturday 25 July
Sunday 26 July
Monday 27 July
Tuesday 28 July
Wednesday 29 July
Thursday 30 July
Restaurant features
delivery
take away
eat in
outdoor
Location and contact
calle Mallorca 308 Barcelona
684225334
1
Register your restaurant for lunch
It’s free
2
Spread the word
Join us on social
3
LET’S LUNCH! Join the movement