Bar image

El Cingle

Plaza mayor 7, Vacarisses, ES
Carta QR de platos mediterráneos, elaboración propia de cocina catalana tradicional.
Cuisine
mediterranean
Lunch available on
Monday 20 July
Tuesday 21 July
Wednesday 22 July
Thursday 23 July
Friday 24 July
Saturday 25 July
Sunday 26 July
Monday 27 July
Tuesday 28 July
Wednesday 29 July
Thursday 30 July
Restaurant features
take away
reservations
outdoor
lunch special
Location and contact
Plaza mayor 7 Vacarisses
627040946
1
Register your restaurant for lunch
It’s free
2
Spread the word
Join us on social
3
LET’S LUNCH! Join the movement