Bar image

Corredera55

55 Corredera, Vejer de la Frontera, ES
Local produce from the huertas, sea and land of Andalucia...cooked with love and a twist. Recipies from our villiage families- Gazpacho , Plato del Pueblo, and dessert from the Abuelas de Vejer.
Cuisine
vegan
vegetarian
gluten free
mediterranean
european
spanish
Lunch available on
Monday 20 July
Tuesday 21 July
Wednesday 22 July
Thursday 23 July
Friday 24 July
Saturday 25 July
Sunday 26 July
Monday 27 July
Tuesday 28 July
Wednesday 29 July
Thursday 30 July
Restaurant features
take away
eat in
reservations
outdoor
lunch special
Location and contact
55 Corredera Vejer de la Frontera
956451848
1
Register your restaurant for lunch
It’s free
2
Spread the word
Join us on social
3
LET’S LUNCH! Join the movement