Bar image

Camino Kings Cross

The Regents Quarter, 3 Varnishers Yard, London, UK
The home of Spanish Tapas in London.

Camino was inspired by a life changing road trip in the summer of 1984 driving across Spain from north to south and back in blazing heat in a tiny old black Mini. The landscape, the people and the lifestyle made a deep and everlasting impression, and left a burning need to recreate a piece of España back home in London.

The Camino team have made countless journeys since, travelling all over the country and experiencing the true nature of Spain and its food and drink. Each time we come back with amazing memories and fresh ideas. And rather more addictively, a van crammed full of lovely old Spanish clobber from street markets and antique shops, that will later proudly adorn our walls.
Cuisine
vegan
vegetarian
gluten free
spanish
Lunch available on
Monday 20 July
Tuesday 21 July
Wednesday 22 July
Thursday 23 July
Friday 24 July
Saturday 25 July
Sunday 26 July
Monday 27 July
Tuesday 28 July
Wednesday 29 July
Thursday 30 July
Restaurant features
delivery
take away
eat in
reservations
outdoor
Location and contact
The Regents Quarter, 3 Varnishers Yard London
020 7841 7330
1
Register your restaurant for lunch
It’s free
2
Spread the word
Join us on social
3
LET’S LUNCH! Join the movement