image-asset (2).jpeg

Café Pagès

Calle Torrent de L’olla 27, Barcelona, ES
Restaurante con menú meditarraneo del día y con tapas tradicionales.
Cuisine
mediterranean
spanish
Lunch available on
Monday 20 July
Tuesday 21 July
Wednesday 22 July
Thursday 23 July
Friday 24 July
Saturday 25 July
Sunday 26 July
Monday 27 July
Tuesday 28 July
Wednesday 29 July
Thursday 30 July
Restaurant features
take away
eat in
reservations
lunch special
Location and contact
Calle Torrent de L’olla 27 Barcelona
933680958
1
Register your restaurant for lunch
It’s free
2
Spread the word
Join us on social
3
LET’S LUNCH! Join the movement