Bar image

Batavia Healthy Food

Sagasta 18, Madrid, ES
We offer delicious and healthy dishes, prepared every day by a team of chefs, exclusively using real ingredients, 100% natural and seasonal, at a contained price and suitable for all audiences.
Cuisine
mediterranean
Lunch available on
Monday 20 July
Tuesday 21 July
Wednesday 22 July
Thursday 23 July
Friday 24 July
Saturday 25 July
Sunday 26 July
Monday 27 July
Tuesday 28 July
Wednesday 29 July
Thursday 30 July
Restaurant features
delivery
take away
reservations
Location and contact
Sagasta 18 Madrid
+34672443340
1
Register your restaurant for lunch
It’s free
2
Spread the word
Join us on social
3
LET’S LUNCH! Join the movement